All About The Real Housewives | All About the Truth
  • Home
  • BRAVO SHOWS
    • The Real Housewives of Atlanta – RHOA
    • The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills – RHOBH
    • The Real Housewives of Dallas – RHOD
    • The Real Housewives of Miami – RHOM
    • The Real Housewives of New Jersey – RHONJ
    • The Real Housewives of New York – RHONY
    • The Real Housewives of Orange County – RHOC
    • The Real Housewives of Potomac – RHOP
    • The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City – RHOSLC
    • The Real Housewives of Dubai – RHODubai
    • Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip
    • RHONY: Legacy
    • VANDERPUMP RULES
  • REAL HOUSEWIVES EXCLUSIVES
  • AllAboutTRH’s: Bravo Blinds
  • About Us
    • Advertising
    • Meet The Team
    • Contact
All About The Real Housewives | All About the Truth
  • Home
  • BRAVO SHOWS
    • The Real Housewives of Atlanta – RHOA
    • The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills – RHOBH
    • The Real Housewives of Dallas – RHOD
    • The Real Housewives of Miami – RHOM
    • The Real Housewives of New Jersey – RHONJ
    • The Real Housewives of New York – RHONY
    • The Real Housewives of Orange County – RHOC
    • The Real Housewives of Potomac – RHOP
    • The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City – RHOSLC
    • The Real Housewives of Dubai – RHODubai
    • Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip
    • RHONY: Legacy
    • VANDERPUMP RULES
  • REAL HOUSEWIVES EXCLUSIVES
  • AllAboutTRH’s: Bravo Blinds
  • About Us
    • Advertising
    • Meet The Team
    • Contact
All About The Real Housewives | All About the Truth
  • About Us
  • Contact
  • AllAboutTRH’s: Bravo Blinds
  • Comment Policy
  • Fact Checking Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Sitemap
  • Terms of Service

@2022 - All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by PenciDesign

Lisa VanderpumpThe Real Housewives of Beverly Hills - RHOBH

Lisa Vanderpump Reveals Her Family In England Is Not Supportive Of Her Reality Shows!

by Ashley Rub November 25, 2013
written by Ashley Rub

lisa v

Lisa Vanderpump stopped by E! and shared some of her thoughts on her cast members, (which we have already reported to you), and how her family does not support her being on a reality TV show!

Lisa says,

“They’re not supportive,” she said of her relatives in England. “It’s a ‘reality show’ and that doesn’t quite fit in with their perception of what I should be doing with my real life. People in England don’t talk like that.”

I think it’s kind of sad that Lisa’s family isn’t supportive of her being on reality TV shows. I mean it is their right not to like them, but I’m sure it would be nice for Lisa, to have their support, especially since one of them is her OWN show, Vanderpump Rules. Who knows, maybe they buy the episodes on iTunes, but just don’t watch them. LOL Do you guys agree with Lisa’s family? Or do you think they should support her more?

November 25, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Cynthia BaileyKenya MooreLet's Discuss:NeNe LeakesPhaedra ParksThe Real Housewives of Atlanta - RHOA

RHOA Recap: Porsha Opens Up About How Bad Her Marriage Was And Phaedra Calls Out Apollo For Texting Kenya!

by Roxanne November 24, 2013
written by Roxanne

Screen Shot 2013-11-24 at 11.51.53 PM
The Real Housewives of Atlanta had a lot of intense moments on Sunday’s episode. It starts off with Kandi meeting up with Kenya who says she is trying to be Kenya’s friend regardless of the whole Kenya texting a married man and her co-stars husband. Kandi talks about Kenya texting Apollo still confused why the two would ever be on speaking terms especially since Phaedra and Kenya weren’t. Kenya then shows Kandi text messages between Apollo and herself. Regardless of what Kenya is showing Kandi, on the Iphone, you could always delete your message and keep what they are saying. Kandi doesn’t like that Kenya refers to Apollo as “babe” in a few of the texts and thinks its totally out of line.

Kandi then asks Kenya if she’s seen Apollo. Kenya says not that she could think of which is quite the questionable answer. The two are going back and fourth and Kenya just says that if Kandi wants more answers that she should speak to Apollo. Regardless of everything, Kandi blames both Kenya and Apollo and think the two of them are equally wrong for texting each other. Kenya then begins accusing Kandi of giving her attitude and Kandi simply states that Kenya doesn’t ever let anyone speak or get their point across. Kenya responds that everyone is always after her and trying to portray her as the bad guy. Well, Kenya. It’s because you are the bad guy!

On to Porsha. Porsha’s going through a lot with the divorce and everything and is having a hard time moving forward. Porsha decides to seek emotional guidance from her therapist. Porsha continues to put her marriage on blast saying the marriage was different behind closed doors, adding that he is controlling, mentioning AGAIN that he wasn’t interested in her sexually. I don’t like what Porsha is doing. I get she is upset with Kordell but I think a lot more people would feel sorry for her if she didn’t need to try so hard to make Kordell look bad. He already looks bad as it is! Now she’s starting to look bad! Porsha is then questioned as to why she wears her wedding ring. Porsha says she will continue to wear it for the rest of her life and when she takes it off, that means the relationship is done. I don’t get it? Porsha hated how Kordell apparently treated her but she would get back with him?

Kandi and Phaedra are hanging out when Kandi tells Phaedra all the information she got that Kenya told her. Phaedra then reveals that Kenya did offer Apollo oral sex and says the two saw each other at a hotel in California. Phaedra reveals that Apollo called her the day he was in the same hotel and told Phaedra he was going to check out because Kenya kept coming up to his room. Phaedra explains she is too busy to give it any energy. Phaedra might be playing it cool but I’m sure behind closed doors Apollo is going through hell for allowing this whole Kenya thing to get so far.

The ladies all get together to hang out with Porsha minus Kenya of course. Porsha apologizes to the women for pushing them away revealing that she was afraid Kordell wouldn’t let them see her and even admitting Kordell didn’t allow Porsha’s sister to come to their house.

NeNe hooks up Kenya with her realtor considering Kenya needs a new place. We then learn Kenya has a new boyfriend that she met in Nigeria. NeNe’s realtor shows Kenya a really nice 4,000 square foot apartment and Kenya refuses to go under anything less than 5,000 square feet. Kenya is simply an idiot.

Apollo and Phaedra go out for dinner but you could see the tension with these two. Apollo needs attention from his wife and it’s clear Phaedra isn’t giving it to him. Phaedra brings up Kenya asking Apollo not to text her friends. Apollo gets bothered by Phaedra’s tone and says he’s a grown man adding that she is not his mother. Apollo swears he didn’t do anything inappropriate regarding Kenya and Phaedra is now concerned about what really happened between Kenya and her husband in Los Angeles. Apollo says if he wanted to sleep with Kenya he would have. He’s done talking about it and over hearing about Kenya. I have a feeling this isn’t the last time were going to hear about this….

Thoughts on Sunday’s episode? Should Apollo have texted Kenya? Let’s Discuss!

November 24, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Brandi GlanvilleKim RichardsKyle RichardsThe Real Housewives of Beverly Hills - RHOBHYolanda Hadid

Sneak Peek: Brandi Glanville Gets Upset That Kyle Richards Called Her A Bully!

by Roxanne November 22, 2013
written by Roxanne

Screen Shot 2013-11-21 at 9.09.01 PM
In this sneak peek footage from Monday’s episode of the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Brandi Glanville becomes furious because Kyle Richards apparently called her a bully. Brandi lets Kim know how upset she is while Yolanda sides with Brandi. Check out the footage below

I think Kim handled the situation well and think the ongoing drama is getting completely out of hand. Do you think Brandi has a reason to be upset?

November 22, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Teresa GiudiceThe Real Housewives of New Jersey - RHONJ

Teresa Giudice’s Gratitude Towards Supporters and Gia Giudice’s Plea for Non-Judgment

by Roxanne November 22, 2013
written by Roxanne
Screen Shot 2013-11-21 at 8.42.49 PM It’s been a tough year for Real Housewives of New Jersey star Teresa Giudice. She and Juicy Joe have been charged with several fraud charges but both have plead not guilty. Despite all that she’s going through, Teresa made sure to thank all of her supporters. After her court date this week, Teresa tweeted the following below Screen Shot 2013-11-21 at 8.37.53 PM As for her daughter Gia Giudice? Gia took to twitter to ask all of her followers not to judge her regardless of what her situation is. See what Gia had to say as well Screen Shot 2013-11-21 at 8.38.01 PM Our prayers are definitely with Teresa’s family. We know Teresa’s children are her priority and we hope all works out. I can’t imagine what Gia is going through being that this is all happening on the limelight.
What charges have Teresa Giudice and Juicy Joe been facing?

Teresa Giudice and Juicy Joe have been charged with several fraud charges.

Have Teresa and Joe pleaded guilty to the charges?

No, both Teresa and Joe have pleaded not guilty to the fraud charges.

What did Gia Giudice ask her followers on Twitter?

Gia Giudice asked her followers not to judge her regardless of her situation.

November 22, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Teresa GiudiceThe Real Housewives of New Jersey - RHONJ

Wendy Williams Believes Teresa Giudice Will Not Serve Time In Prison; And Offers Her Courtroom Fashion Advice!

by Ashley Rub November 22, 2013
written by Ashley Rub

wendy and teresa

Ever since the news of Teresa and Joe Giudice’s legal troubles hit the press, Wendy Williams has always said that she believes Teresa will do no jail time, but that Joe will. Yesterday, Wendy spent some time during her Hot Topics segment, talking about the two newest charges that have been added on the couples’ indictment, and she had the following to say about their fate in prison. Check it out

“Alright 41 counts of fraud, um, I still think he’ll do jail time (joe), but she won’t. Alright maybe six months, but that’s it.”

She also said that Joe Giudice needed to wear better shoes, and lose the sunglasses, and even gave Teresa some fashion tips!

Wendy says:

“Teresa you look terrific, you know I always say that you wear a pant suit like nobody’s business.” “Teresa you should’ve worn anything but black, and definitely no pant suit, pant suit to the courtroom might say you are a hardened woman. Perhaps they might be thinking that you are guilty. Here’s what you should’ve worn Teresa — something with flowers.” Something with flowers, and you should’ve worn flats, and you know what, I love the way your hair looks, it looks absolutely gorgeous, but you know what with that side part, push it back with a beret.”

Wendy went onto say that a beret softens the look of a hardened woman, and used Nancy Grace as an example of that. LOL

What are your thoughts on what Wendy had to say? Do you agree with her on her thoughts of Teresa’s future sentencing, or fashion tips? Or Do you not agree with her at all?

November 22, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Brandi GlanvilleKyle RichardsThe Real Housewives of Beverly Hills - RHOBH

Brandi Glanville Called Out For Wearing A Fake Birkin Bag; She Claims Many Women She Knows Do!

by Ashley Rub November 22, 2013
written by Ashley Rub

brandi fake birkin

Brandi Glanville might want to start Twerkin For A Birkin, so she won’t have to carry a fake one anymore! LOL Brandi recently announced on her podcast while talking with a guest of hers, that she was called out by a blogger for sporting a fake Hermes bag. Check out what Brandi had to say about her faux Birkin!

“I don’t have a Birkin yet. I bought a fake one, and then somebody called me out on it, and I gave it to one of my friends.” “Well somebody on Perez Hilton, they were like ‘Oh you know that’s a fake Birkin if Brandi has it.'” “I’m like, and then you know what, finally I answered them on Twitter and I’m like, ‘Yes,’ but it was still $500 bucks.” “A lot of my rich friends have fake ones.” “I’m not gonna name names, but they have real ones, and they have fake ones.” “That was the first fake purse I’d ever bought, and I did feel like a perpetrator walking around.” “I felt like, everybody knows, everybody knows.”

The guest then jokingly offered to start a sort of charity fund to get Brandi a real Birkin. To which Brandi replied with, “You know what, I think that when I do get one, it’ll, I don’t see myself needing a whole lot of them, but I need one.”

Well, at least she admitted it was fake, unlike Taylor Armstrong, who, when turned in her wedding ring and “authentic” Birkins to the man who was suing her. I bet Leann Rimes went to the store and ordered every color of Birkin she could get her hands on after she heard this interview! LOL BTW, the retail price for a “cheap” Birkin bag, is $13,000-$15,000. YIKES! Maybe if Brandi continues being nice to cast mate Kyle Richards, she’ll let her borrow one of her many. What do you guys think? Should Brandi even be worried about spending that kind of money on a purse?

November 22, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Asa Soltan RahmatiGolnesa GharachedaghiLilly GhalichiMercedes JavidMike ShouhedReza FarahanShahs Of Sunset

GG Golnesa Shares One Of Her Cast Mates Was Secretly Recorded So Their True Colors Could Be Exposed!

by Ashley Rub November 22, 2013
written by Ashley Rub

gg reunion

GG is definitely someone who shows her true colors no matter what, but it seems there is another cast member who does the same thing, only us viewers don’t know about it! GG stopped by RHOBH Brandi Glanville’s podcast show, to talk about her Shahs cast and season, and she also revealed that their is a secret recording of one of the Shahs being themselves, instead of the fake person they portray on camera! But first, Brandi lets GG know, that she has anger issues when it comes to her friend MJ! Check out what GG and Brandi had to say

Talking about anger issues, Brandi says she doesn’t think she has them, but does when it comes to MJ, she says,

“I do have one with your co-star MJ.” “She ran into a friend of mine and was incredibly mean to him, she didn’t realize that he actually worked for the show, that was putting on her show, um, but she was just like, he said “horrible,” and bossy, and dismissive.”

Brandi then asked GG the question of whether or not she finds that her cast members act different when they are not filming.

GG said,

“I would have to say, I mean I’m going to be completely honest, I love MJ to death and I would really be there to have her back for anything, but there are a lot of our cast members that have changed with this small bit of fame, we’re only three seasons in, we’re not any kind of Angelina Jolie, to have that attitude, and on top of that when you — the more famous you become, the more humble you should become, because people look up to you so, I mean that’s unfortunate to hear, and um, I don’t, I mean I can’t make any justifications for.”

On the secret Shahs cast member who was recorded,

“You know what’s funny, is one of my cast members, I’m not gonna name names ’cause if it does air, I, I mean I’m praying it’ll air, um, there were no cameras yet at the scene, we were all together the whole cast was sitting around and, the true sides, like you said to these casts are when those cameras aren’t there, and someone just started going crazy rude on me, and I become very quiet first, I go numb, I go really numb, and one of the cast members picked up the camera phone, and was filming it the whole time to show to the world hopefully, like this is what it really is like, this person’s true colors is coming down. “Well they wanted to show this person’s true colors, cause this person always plays like this good person, I keep wanting to say…”

Hmmm…I’m VERY curious who it was that they recorded. Asa maybe? I’m just trying to think of someone that is usually calm, going crazy. Thoughts on what both Brandi and GG had to say? Which Shah do you think was the one that went crazy?

November 22, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
The Real Housewives of Atlanta - RHOA

Kim Zolciak Celebrates Thanksgiving Early; Plus Check Out How She’s Keeping Her Pregnancy Designer Everything!

by Ashley Rub November 22, 2013
written by Ashley Rub

biermann-family-med

Kim Zolciak made fans extra hungry when she retweeted a photo from her daughter, Brielle Zolciak, of the family celebrating Thanksgiving early! Kim is almost due to give birth to her twins, and she has been keeping fans updated, by posting photos via Instagram of her lavish mommy accessories, and of course, they are designer everything! Check out the photos below

kim thanksgiving

“@BrielleZolciak: having thanksgiving early.”
“@Kimzolciak: hubby made the best thanksgiving dinner ever!”

kim diaper bag

kim collage

How nice of Kroy to prepare Thanksgiving dinner for everyone. Kim and her kids are really blessed to have him. Plus, how awesome that Kim has a stylist that plans every outfit for her kids? Oh her kids are going to be sooo spoiled! I hope she’s still getting those Bravo checks, cause she definitely likes to splurge on top designer clothing! Thoughts on Kim’s photos? Do you think she should be spending so much money on designer baby stuff?

November 22, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Gretchen RossiThe Real Housewives of Orange County - RHOC

Gretchen Rossi Claims Bravo Didn’t Fire Her; Sources Say She Will Be Getting Her Own Show On WE Network!

by Ashley Rub November 21, 2013
written by Ashley Rub

gretchen and gross

Although cast members from The Real Housewives of Orange County have already announced Gretchen Rossi’s firing, it seems Gretchen wants people to know that there hasn’t been a final decision made, and if she leaves, it will be at her own terms. (sure) She also will be getting married ASAP, if being on the show is official!

“Gretchen made it very clear that headlines saying she’s been axed by Bravo are false. Gretchen implied that the decision is hers to make, but it sounds like she’s leaning towards leaving,” Christy Reports stated. “It must have something to do with the pack of reality TV cameras she points out to me in the video. They followed her around all night and I noticed one of them had on a badge that said Marriage Bootcamp.”

“She’s been offered to be a part of a new show on WE tv,” a source close to Gretchen told Celebuzz in early October. “It’s a show about different celeb couples.”
(I’m gonna take a guess and say the source was either Slade or Gretchen herself lol)

The source goes on to say,

“She’s waiting for the final word from Bravo before she takes it. As of now, she’s not coming back. But Bravo hasn’t said a final yes or no.” “They want to change things up. The storylines are getting boring and it’s a lot of the same. She actually was already thinking about leaving. If she takes the new show, she’d start filming right away.”

I highly doubt that Gretchen would leave Bravo for a less popular network, considering fans were already complaining that she was boring and had no story line. Gretchen even cried saying she did have one and had “lots” of stuff to film at the reunion when confronted by the ladies. And she’s saying she’s filming her own show, but the celebrity couples show might also include Trista Sutter, so I’m not sure how that’s her ‘own show.’ Gretchen and Slade need to stop being Heidi and Spencer Jr. and just get a job, and stop trying to force themselves to stay in the spotlight. Would you guys want to see Gretchen and Slade with their own show? Or are you over watching them on TV?

November 21, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Brandi GlanvilleThe Real Housewives of Beverly Hills - RHOBH

Brandi Glanville Calls Out The Haters Who Tweet Her Constantly To Come On Her Podcast And Say It To Her Face!

by Ashley Rub November 21, 2013
written by Ashley Rub

brandi

“Bring it bitch.” Remember Brandi’s famous RHOBH season 2 game night line? Well, it seems Brandi is taking this same approach to all the haters that hound her on Twitter every day! Brandi announced on her podcast, that she is tired of people hiding behind their computers and ‘eggs,’ talking smack to her all day online, so she wants to invite them on her show, so they can say it to her face! Check out what Brandi had to say

“They are, people, are just so involved in my life it is crazy. I can’t even tell you. As you saw on my Twitter, I mean people are very invested in trying to watch me fail.”

On being able to walk away from interacting with obsessive people on Twitter,

“You know I think it’s interesting, um, I can, I can walk away from it like they can.” “Most of them actually can’t, and I can.” “You know I do go a little dark sometimes.” “Most of them are on it 24/7, and when I have the kids, you’ll see I might tweet three times a day.” “When I don’t have the kids I am blowing up Twitter and fighting with everyone.” “I have a life outside of Twitter, and that’s how I can walk away and not get too invested in to the anger, and the love, and the craziness, but I’m not gonna say it doesn’t effect me to an extent because of course it does.”

“People hide behind their Twitter accounts, they hide behind their eggs, they hide behind their computer screens, and they have all the balls in the world.” “Come and see me face to face.” She added, “If you have the time to invest in doing this, you need to get a fucking life.”

What are your thoughts on what Brandi had to say? Would YOU have the “balls” to tell Brandi what you think about her to her face?

November 21, 2013
0 FacebookTwitterPinterestRedditWhatsappTelegramEmail
Newer Posts
Older Posts

POPULAR SHOWS

  • The Real Housewives of Atlanta
  • The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
  • The Real Housewives of Dallas
  • The Real Housewives of Dubai
  • The Real Housewives of Miami
  • The Real Housewives of New Jersey
  • The Real Housewives of New York
  • The Real Housewives of Orange County
  • The Real Housewives of Potomac
  • The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City
  • Vanderpump Rules

Popular Posts

  • 1

    RHONJ Teresa Giudice & Melissa Gorga Text Message Breakdown + Vanderpump Rules Cheating Scandal Updates Part Two

  • 2

    Lauren Manzo: A Glimpse into Her Family Life with Husband Vito Scalia

  • 3

    erika jayne boyfriend :Spotted Out and About With her Rumored New Man

Keep in touch

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Tiktok

Subscribe to Podcast

Apple Podcasts AllaboutTRH Google Podcasts AllaboutTRH Spotify Podcasts AllaboutTRH Youtube Podcasts AllaboutTRH

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tiktok Youtube

About Us

All About The Real Housewives AKA All About The Truth is a website that updates you with all the latest news on everything Real Housewives & Bravo TV. AllAboutTRH was created in 2011 and is ran by enthusiasts of the entire Real Housewives franchise. This site contains a number of exclusive interviews and all content is original.

Quick LInks

  • About Us
  • Contact
  • AllAboutTRH’s: Bravo Blinds
  • Comment Policy
  • Fact Checking Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Sitemap
  • Terms of Service
© Copyright 2023 – allabouttrh.com
All About The Real Housewives | All About the Truth
  • Home
  • BRAVO SHOWS
    • The Real Housewives of Atlanta – RHOA
    • The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills – RHOBH
    • The Real Housewives of Dallas – RHOD
    • The Real Housewives of Miami – RHOM
    • The Real Housewives of New Jersey – RHONJ
    • The Real Housewives of New York – RHONY
    • The Real Housewives of Orange County – RHOC
    • The Real Housewives of Potomac – RHOP
    • The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City – RHOSLC
    • The Real Housewives of Dubai – RHODubai
    • Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip
    • RHONY: Legacy
    • VANDERPUMP RULES
  • REAL HOUSEWIVES EXCLUSIVES
  • AllAboutTRH’s: Bravo Blinds
  • About Us
    • Advertising
    • Meet The Team
    • Contact
All About The Real Housewives | All About the Truth
Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Tiktok
  • Home
  • BRAVO SHOWS
    • The Real Housewives of Atlanta – RHOA
    • The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills – RHOBH
    • The Real Housewives of Dallas – RHOD
    • The Real Housewives of Miami – RHOM
    • The Real Housewives of New Jersey – RHONJ
    • The Real Housewives of New York – RHONY
    • The Real Housewives of Orange County – RHOC
    • The Real Housewives of Potomac – RHOP
    • The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City – RHOSLC
    • The Real Housewives of Dubai – RHODubai
    • Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip
    • RHONY: Legacy
    • VANDERPUMP RULES
  • REAL HOUSEWIVES EXCLUSIVES
  • AllAboutTRH’s: Bravo Blinds
  • About Us
    • Advertising
    • Meet The Team
    • Contact